Calendar

“Reset to Engage” Virtual Communications and Engagement Tools Training Series

Dates: 

May 28, 2020
2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm/11:00am PT
June 2, 2020
2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm/11:00am PT
June 4, 2020
2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm/11:00am PT

REGISTER FOR EACH SESSION BELOW


“Reset to Engage”
Virtual Communications and Engagement Tools Training Series
Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Cisco WebEx

Diversified Resource Network is pleased to present - “Reset to Engage” Virtual Communications and Engagement Tools Training Series on Zoom, Microsoft Teams, and Cisco WebEx.  Our training experts will provide nonprofits with three technology focused skill building training sessions. 

The goal of the training series is to increase the organization's capacity to effectively engage and communicate with staff and community members through virtual communication platforms.

Please complete our registration survey now, by clicking: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/WDXPDG6

When: 

Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm/11:00am PT; Zoom 
Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsd-mvqDsiHdRF0Z4t0Zqc52y6450...

Tuesday, June 2nd at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm/11:00am PT; Microsoft Teams
Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIvcO6uqD8sHtTO1uxuYtH9AVNZ9oh...

Thursday, June 4th at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm/11:00am PT; Cisco WebEx
Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMld-2opjwjHtf1nsnIaekupezUXVK...

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Registration fee: 

Free

Type of event: 

Partner Events

Learning area: 

Nonprofit Governance
Other

Partners: 

Diversified Resources Network & JP Morgan Chase